Upcoming AIDA Events

< June 2020 July 2020  
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

 

Past AIDA Events

Thursday, Apr 2/15

Instructor: Matt Cooper

Thursday, Mar 26/15

Speaker: Dr. Rob Warren

Tuesday, Mar 24/15

Data Visualization at the New York Times - Amanda Cox

Thursday, Mar 12/15
Thursday, Mar 5/15
Thursday, Feb 26/15

Instructor: Phil Renaud, Co-Founder at Affinio

Friday, Jan 30/15
Tuesday, Jan 20/15
Friday, Jan 16/15
Thursday, Dec 4/14

Speakers: Dr. Danny Silver & Wes Booth