Upcoming AIDA Events

< December 2020 January 2021  
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Past AIDA Events

Tuesday, Oct 20/15

Join us at 5:30pm on October 20th as we match today’s toughest big data challenges with the region’s best and brightest minds.

 

Monday, Oct 19/15

Big Data for Productivity Congress 2015 - October 19-21. Come imagine, create and pitch Big Data.

Tuesday, Apr 21/15

The Pros and Cons of Data Analytics Debate.

Thursday, Apr 2/15

Instructor: Matt Cooper

Thursday, Mar 26/15

Speaker: Dr. Rob Warren

Tuesday, Mar 24/15

Data Visualization at the New York Times - Amanda Cox

Thursday, Mar 12/15
Thursday, Mar 5/15
Thursday, Feb 26/15

Instructor: Phil Renaud, Co-Founder at Affinio

Friday, Jan 30/15