Upcoming AIDA Events

< September 2019 October 2019 November 2019 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 

 

Past AIDA Events

Tuesday, Nov 5/19
Wednesday, Oct 9/19
Friday, Sep 27/19
Thursday, Sep 5/19
Wednesday, Aug 14/19
Wednesday, Mar 20/19
Wednesday, Dec 12/18
Tuesday, Nov 27/18

Danny Silver to speak at Halifax Data Science Meetup

Tuesday, Nov 20/18
Friday, Nov 2/18